AGRICULTURAL TRAINING, EXTENSION SERVICES AND RESEARCH DIVISION


S/ N

NAME OF THE TRAINING INSTITUTE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS & MOBILE NUMBER 
E-MAIL ADDRESS
1. Ministry of Agriculture Training Insitute(MATI) Igurusi,MBEYA P.O.BOX 336,Mbeya,Ag.Principal:Eng.Emmanuel Lwesha:0754917653,Ag.CoS
mati-igurusi@kilimo.go.tz,lwesha2007@yahoo.com 
2. Ministry of Agruculture Training Institute(MATI),Ilonga,KILOSA-MOROGORO P.O.BOX 66,Kilosa,Ag.Principal:Abdallah Gulana,0785611114,ACoS:Mtagulwa M.Hillary 0784822999
mati-ilonga@kilimo.go.tz,mesha78m@yahoo.com,mtagulwahillary@gmail.com 
3. Ministry of Agriculture Training Institute(MATI)Mlingano,TANGA P.O.BOX 5051,Tanga,Principal: Samson M.Cheyo:0712997049 & 0757412386,CoS:Gabriel Moshi:0713692024
mati-mlingano@kilimo.go.tz ,smmcheyo@yahoo.com,gabyp81@yahoo.com,samson.cheyo@kilimo.go.tz
4. Ministry of Agriculture Training Institute(MATI)Mtwara,MTWARA P.O.BOX121,Mtwara,Ag.Principal:Elias Lugane Maijo:0784990752,Ag.CoS:Doroth Mushi 0783591179
mati-mtwara@kilimo.go.tz,eliasma2002@yahoo.com,dorothmushi@yahoo.com
5. Ministry of Agriculture Training Institute(MATI)Tumbi,TABORA P.O.BOX 306,Tabora.Ag.Principal:Barbanas Makavu 0743085208 & 0627894647
mati-tumbi@kilimo.go.tz,sydney.kasele@kilimo.go.tz,principalmatitumbi@yahoo.com,man2bk05@yahoo.co.uk
6. Ministry of Agriculture Training Institute(MATI)Ukiriguru,MWANZA P.O.BOX 1434,Mwanza,Principal Frank O.Mkiramwinyi 0754430983,CoS:Aloyce Kasmir 0717491574 & 0769320836
mati-ukiriguru@kilimo.go.tz,framwinyi@yahoo.com,onesmo.mkiramwinyi@kilimo.go.tz,kasmaloyce@yahoo.com
7. Ministry of Agriculture Training Institute(MATI)Uyole,MBEYA P.O.BOX 2292,Mbeya,Ag.Principal:Emmanuel H.Mwalukasa 0754605832,Ag.CoS.Fedy Mhabuka 0737796277
mati-uyole@kilimo.go.tz,Maticollege@yahoo.com.emwalu@yahoo.co.uk,emmanuel.mwalukasa@kilimo.go.tz
8. National Sugar Institute,(NSI)Kidatu,MOROGORO P.O.BOX 97,Kidatu,Principal:Eng.Julius R. Debeta 0766004008,CoS:Eizabeth M.Bole 0687993733
julius.deteba@kilimo.go.tz,julius.deteba@yahoo.com,elizabethmedard@gmail.com
9. Kilimanjaro Agricultural Training Centre,MOSHI P.O.BOX 1241,Moshi,Ag.Principal Nichodemus Shauritanga:0767882759/0620882759, ACoS:Witness J.Bashaka 0621075256
mati-katc@kilimo.go.tz,nicostanga@yahoo.com,witnjbas@gmail.com
10. Horticultural Research and Training Institute(HORTI)Tengeru,ARUSHA P.O.BOX 1253,Arusha,Principal Juma Shekidele:0737206524/0715822506/0754822506,CoS:Fahmia Amir Selemani:0766643645
mati- tengeru@kilimo.go.tz,jsheiza@yahoo.co.uk,juma.shekidele@kilimo.go.tz,fahmiaamir@yahoo.ca,kihiyocharles.ch@gmail.com
11. Kilombero Agricultural Training and Research Institute,KATRIN,IFAKARA P.O.BOX 405,Ifakara,CoS:Shedrack Kihombo 0784029907,0763273817 & 0232934147 mati-katrin@kilimo.go.tz, s.kihombo@yahoo.co.tz
12 Ministry of Agriculture Training Institute(MATI)Maruku,BUKOBA P.O.BOX 127,Bukoba,Principal :Laurent Luhembe;0787327435 & 0765020583 mati-maruku@kilimo.go.tz,luhembe@gmail.com, mathew.luhembe@kilimo.go.tz
13 Ministry of Agriculture Training Insitute(MATI)Mubondo,KASULU P.O.BOX 90,Kasulu,Principal:Hanif J.Nzully:0754653352 & 0689435011,CoS:Nicholaus Mwakinyala 0765104244 mati-mubondo@kilimo.go.tz, hnzully@gmail.com, hanif.nzully@kilimo.go.tz, mwakinyala@yahoo.com, hnzully@yahoo.com
14 Farmers Training Centre,(FTC)Inyala,MBEYA P.O.BOX 2444,Mbeya Ag.Principal:Paulo Mshana:0756896845,CoS:Ahazi Mkoma:0766457384 inyalaftc@yahoo.com mkomaahazi@yahoo.com